Contact Us

GIS / Energy Solutions / Engineering Design Services

Name Domain Mobile Email
Mr. Nikhil Dakshindas GIS +91 94221 45571 nikhil@adccinfocad.com
Mr. Rahul Joharapurkar GIS +91 99237 55685 rahul@adccinfocad.com
Mr. Ganesh Kale GIS +91 99237 55684 ganesh@adccinfocad.com
Mr. Pratap Dhumale Energy Systems and Solutions - Pratap.dhumale@adccinfocad.com
Mr. Adarsh Raut Software development +91 98222 00295 adarsh@adccinfocad.com

Product Business

Name Domain Mobile Email
Mr. Amit Rathi Industry Software Solutions +91 99207 71178 amitrathi@adccinfocad.com
Mr. Chandrashekhar Sayankar Industry Software Solutions +91 85509 19955 chandra.s@adccinfocad.com
Mr. Pravin Manorkar Educational Software Solutions - Pravin.manorkar@adccinfocad.com

Corporate Office

Corporate Office

Location ADCC Infocad Pvt Ltd. 10/5, IT Park, Opposite VNIT, Nagpur 440022
Contact Person GIS - Mr. Rahul Joharapurkar (+91 99237 55685)
Software - Mr. Adarsh Raut (+91 98222 00295)
Academy - Dr Manali Kshirsagar
Product (Commercial) - Mr. Amit Rathi (+91 99207 71178)
Product (Education) - Mr. Pravin Manorkar
Telephone +91-712-224 9033/9358/9930/1897/2528
Fax +91-712-2249 605
Email info@adccinfocad.com

Mumbai Office

Location ADCC Infocad Pvt Ltd. 404, Tantia Jogani Estate, Opp to Lodha Excelus, Near Appolo Mills Off NM Joshi Marg, Lower Parel (East), Mumbai: 400 011
Contact Person Mr. Abhay Kimmatkar, Director (BD)
Mr. Amit Rathi , GM (Autodesk Business, India Head)
Telephone +91 022-23075183 / 022-23002051
Mob. Mr. Amit Rathi: +91 99207 71178
Email abhay@adccinfocad.com, amitrathi@adccinfocad.com

Pune Office

Location ADCC Infocad Pvt. Ltd. 104,Kalika Mension 167/B , Suvarnabaug Colony Plot no 31, Kothrud ,Pune- 411029.
Contact Person Mr. Yogesh Nyati
Mob. +91 99603 36636
Email yogesh.nyati@adccinfocad.com

Hyderabad Office

Location ADCC Infocad Pvt Ltd. 3-3-925/A, Shree Sadan, 1st floor Lane Opp Vishnuvihar Appts Kutbiguda, Hyderabad-500027
Contact Person
Telephone
Mob.
Email

Bhopal Office

Location ADCC Infocad Pvt. Ltd. 20, Maharana Appt, 2nd Floor, Press Complex, M.P. Nagar Zone 1, Bhopal - 462039
Contact Person Mr. Sanjay Misar
Telephone  
Mob. +91 94060 48738
Email sanjaymisar@adccinfocad.com

Raipur Office

Location ADCC Infocad Pvt. Ltd. Gandhi Nagar Marg, Kali Nagar Pandri, Nr. Vishwa Hindi Parishad, Raipur - 492 004
Contact Person Mr. Sanjay Misar
Telephone  
Mob. +91 94060 48738
Email sanjaymisar@adccinfocad.com

Ahmedabad Office

Location ADCC Infocad Pvt. Ltd. 219, Advait Complex, Near Sandesh Press, Vastrapur, Ahmedabad – 380 054
Contact Person Mr. Lalit Gajjar
Telephone  
Mob. +91 98242 06977
Email lalit.gajjar@adccinfocad.com

Lucknow Office

Location ADCC Infocad Pvt. Ltd. Tc - 34 / V-2, Vibhuti Khand , Gomti Nagar , Lucknow.
Contact Person Mr. Anand Pradhan
Telephone  
Mob. +91 9721 522169
Email anand.pradhan@adccinfocad.com

Overseas Offices

Location ADCC International East Africa Limited Third Floor, Wing B, Ngong Plaza, Ngong Road, P.O. Box 42549-00100, Nairobi, Kenya.
Contact Person Mr. Nikhil Dakshindas Mr. Vikas Tonge
EPBX +254 (020) 736-111-559/202-312-277 +254 (020) 736-111-559/202-312-277
Fax +254 (020) 202-173-818 +254 (020) 202-173-818
Mob. +91 94221 45571 +25 47188 66844
Email nikhil@adccinfocad.com vikas@adccinfocad.com